It’s almost here…..

blog post 3.12.14 002

One little itty bitty teeny tiny week left until SPRING!!

My crocus are starting to bloom, the trees have buds on them

blog post 3.12.14 004

the days are getting warmer, the sun is still out when I get home from work.  I have a massive case of spring fever.  I just want to spend my days outside, digging in the dirt, planting flowers, herbs, and vegetables.

Just a few short weeks and the threat of frost is gone for another year.  I CAN”T WAIT!

Today Old Man Winter is bringing us another day of frigid cold wet weather but it  just can’t dampen my spirits.  The light at the end of the tunnel is almost here, I can see it, heck, I can almost hold it in my hand.

Hang in there people, SPRING IS COMING!

Leave a Reply

