Last Weekend of Summer

So get out and enjoy the beautiful weather while it lasts.   I will be at work, it is our annual alumni weekend, but I intend on being outside as much as humanly possible!

If the weather holds I intend on one last true “summer” meal on Sunday.   I have so many menu ideas running around my head, as soon as I have a plan of action I will share it with you, but for now, I leave you with some summer pictures…..

 

peachesRaspberries Boozy Blueberries blog post 7.3.14 005 Charleston, SC 278 Battery District Houses (46) blueberry snack cake

Sunset on the beach

Sunset on the beach

blog post 6.17.14 008 First harvest of the season! Tomato Salad Crushing Berries Strawberry Season Roses in Bloom

Leave a Reply

