Halloween Candy

Well folks, it is that time of year again, time to buy the Halloween candy!  I figured October 1st was a great day to start so I wouldn’t be broke come the week of Halloween.   I am expecting lots and lots of ghosts and goblins this year, especially since it falls on a Friday night.   I have the day off and I will be making a nice big pot of chili, we will sit outside, eat some chili, hand out candy, and visit with the neighbors.  Sounds like a great night to me.   We might break out the small tailgate grill and have s’mores for dessert, there is no telling where the night will lead.

Halloween 2013 002

M&M’s Snickers, KitKats – oh my! Happy haunting, here’s hoping I don’t eat all of this candy before Halloween.

3 thoughts on “Halloween Candy

Leave a Reply

