Chicken Parm Sandwiches

I had a meeting after work so I needed a quick, easy dinner that could be on the table in minutes.  Thank goodness for thin cut chicken breasts!  I breaded them and quickly pan-fried them.  I heated up a can of tomato sauce that I doctored with some spices and topped the chicken with provolone cheese.

All I needed to do was cook up a batch of steak fries and toast some fresh rolls.  Quick, easy, insanely good dinner in a jiffy!

chx parm sandwich

22The hubby was thrilled, chicken parm sandwiches are a favorite of his, so this meal was right up his alley.   The spring semester is always such a busy one for me, but I still like to get a home cooked meal on the table, especially nights when the hubby is home.  I don’t know if this qualifies as dinner, but it certainly qualifies as a home cooked meal in my mind.

Leave a Reply

