Happy Birthday Momma!

Today is my Mom’s birthday.  We live on opposite ends of the country so celebrating with her in person is not always feasible.  I love my Mom and wish her the very best birthday possible.  She deserves a lovely day, not only today, but every day.  She is a strong, beautiful woman, a wonderful friend and aunt, but an even more incredible mother.  I am so very lucky to have her as my mother.

My plan is to celebrate my mother’s birthday by calling her, of course, but also making a delectable dinner in her honor.   I have been perusing my cookbooks looking for something fun to make.  I haven’t decided on exactly what that will be but I have lots of ideas.

Her’s hoping you have a wonderful day and Happy Birthday Momma! Love you!

Roses in Bloom

One thought on “Happy Birthday Momma!

  1. That’s an awesome tribute that I’m not sure I deserve but I’ll take it! Love the pink roses and I love you so very much!

Leave a Reply

