Zucchini on my pizza, zucchini in my eggs, boatloads of zucchini in the garden…..

Really, anybody need some zucchini?  We are seriously now eating it with every single meal.   I made pizza on the grill Friday night and sautéed up a small zucchini with some salt, pepper and garlic.  I used that as a topping on my pizza along with some goat cheese.

pizzazucchini pizza

I had some sautéed zucchini left so Sunday morning I added them to some scrambled eggs…..

eggs and zucchini

After eating, I strolled out to the garden and picked MORE zucchini

more zucchini

I think I am going to grate a few of zucchini and freeze them for future use, I know we will be having zucchini with dinner again tonight, but I am drawing the line at zucchini for lunch today.  I fully intend on having a tomato sandwich, because seriously I need to eat something that isn’t green!

2 thoughts on “Zucchini on my pizza, zucchini in my eggs, boatloads of zucchini in the garden…..

Leave a Reply

