CSA 2015, Week 12

Finally, we have corn, people, corn! whoo hooo! pretty darn excited about that development I must tell you.  I adore corn on the cob and I haven’t had near enough this summer so thank goodness it came in my CSA box this week.

csa 2015, week 12

The lighting in this photo stinks, I am so sorry, but I was in a giant hurry and this is what you get when you rush.  I know better, I truly do, so sorry folks! Anyway, here is what we got this week

CORN!

Zucchini

Eggplant

Yellow Squash

Peppers

Rainbow Chard

Lettuce

Scallions

Carrots

Tomatoes

Potatoes

I have used quite a bit of the produce already this week, and next week I will be picking up my share and my friends share, since they will be out of town.  Can’t wait for even more produce to eat.  Summer RULES!

Leave a Reply

