Still grilling….

even though summer is over.  I swear we are the minority in our neighborhood, we grill year round, albeit, not as often, once winter arrives, but we still use it a fair amount of time.

chicken

Marinated, boneless, skinless chicken filets, with yellow rice and freshly steamed broccoli.  That is one good looking plate, if I do say so myself!

The change in the weather has been awesome, I wish it could last, but I know I will appreciate spring and summer so much more once winter passes. Hopefully, you were somewhere with lovely weather as well and you got a chance to step outside and bask in the sunshine

 

Leave a Reply

