Pork Tenderloin

The other white meat! Anyone else remember those idiotic commercials?

pork-and-potatoes

Anyway, I picked up a pork tenderloin and a bag of baby potatoes.   I roasted the pork and potatoes in the oven and made a batch of coleslaw.   Things are work have been hectic and I just don’t seem to have enough hours in the day.  It was nice to be able to make the coleslaw, put it in the fridge while the meat and potatoes cooked.  It gave me time to read three of the over 100 reports that I need to read, score, and rank as part of our program review process at work.  I got picked to be task force chair so in addition to reading, scoring, and ranking, I also need to keep my team on track, book rooms, order supplies, etc in addition to my day job.   This is going to be a very long winter, wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

